JJ. Christie


Featured in radio show “Electronic Fusion”


JJ. Christie was featured in episode #86, broadcast on 28 April 2017

JJ. Christie - Electronic music of Brainvoyager - Electronic Fusion

Tracks played

From the album “Fresh New Idea”

1. The Night (Resolution Mix)
2. Synthprisma (featuring JJ. Christie)
3. Opochi (featuring JJ. Christie)

About JJ. Christie

Jamie Christie is JJ. Christie, a synthpop producer from Australia. His third “Fresh New Idea” is due out on the 1st of May 2017. It is a blend of 80’s synthpop, futuresynth sounds blended with good pop vibes and catchy tunes. His previous release and sister album “Nebulastica”, picks up on the events outlined in “Fresh New Idea” and is currently available through bandcamp, iTunes and all other online download and streaming services.


All links to JJ. Christie´s media

1. Twitter
2. Bandcamp
3. YouTube

Other useful links


Info radio show “Electronic Fusion”

  1. For all info on radio show “Electronic Fusion”, please click here.
  2. For all flyers and playlists, please click here.


Radio show “Electronic Fusion” on Mixcloud

Listen (again) to the previous episodes of “Electronic Fusion” on Mixcloud. You have two options:

  1. Listen to “Electronic Fusion” via the embedded Mixcloud players on this website. Please click here.
  2. Listen to “Electronic Fusion” via the website of Mixcloud. Please click here.

No Response

Leave us a comment

No comment posted yet.

Leave a Reply