Broadcast schedule “Electronic Fusion” per radio station

 

Broadcast schedule’s last and next update:
● 1 April 2018: Australia changed back from Daylight Saving Time (DST) to Standard Time
● 7 October 2018: Australia will change from Standard Time to Daylight Saving Time (DST)

 

Broadcast Schedule Modul303

1. Broadcast schedule of Modul303 from Germany

 

New episode every Saturday, re-run every Thursday. (Click the station’s image to visit its website)

Location Zone DST Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
LONDON BST Yes 15:00 – 17:00 17:00 – 19:00
AMSTERDAM │ BERLIN CEST Yes 16:00 – 18:00 18:00 – 20:00
NEW YORK │ MIAMI EDT Yes 10:00 – 12:00 12:00 – 14:00
LOS ANGELES │ SEATTLE PDT Yes 07:00 – 09:00 09:00 – 10:00
MELBOURNE │ SYDNEY AEST No 00:00 – 02:00 02:00 – 04:00
CARACAS VET No 10:00 – 12:00 12:00 – 14:00
 
 
Tune in to Modul303

 
 

Broadcast Schedule West Star Radio

2. Broadcast schedule of West Star Radio from the United Kingdom

 

New episode every Friday, re-runs on other days. (Click the station’s image to visit its website)

Location Zone DST Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
LONDON BST Yes 11:00 – 13:00 01:00 – 03:00 20:00 – 22:00 10:00 – 12:00
AMSTERDAM │ BERLIN CEST Yes 12:00 – 14:00 02:00 – 04:00 21:00 – 23:00 11:00 – 13:00
NEW YORK │ MIAMI EDT Yes 06:00 – 08:00 20:00 – 22:00 15:00 – 17:00 05:00 – 07:00
LOS ANGELES │ SEATTLE PDT Yes 03:00 – 05:00 17:00 – 19:00 12:00 – 14:00 02:00 – 04:00
MELBOURNE │ SYDNEY AEST No 20:00 – 22:00 10:00 – 12:00 05:00 – 07:00 19:00 – 21:00
CARACAS VET No 06:00 – 08:00 20:00 – 22:00 15:00 – 17:00 05:00 – 07:00
 
 
Tune in to West Star Radio

 
 

Broadcast Schedule Electronic Music Radio

3. Broadcast schedule of Electronic Music Radio from Venezuela

 

New episode every Monday, re-run every Sunday. (Click the station’s image to visit its website)

Location Zone DST Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
LONDON BST Yes 18:00 – 20:00 14:00 – 16:00
AMSTERDAM │ BERLIN CEST Yes 19:00 – 21:00 15:00 – 17:00
NEW YORK │ MIAMI EDT Yes 13:00 – 15:00 09:00 – 11:00
LOS ANGELES │ SEATTLE PDT Yes 10:00 – 12:00 06:00 – 08:00
MELBOURNE │ SYDNEY AEST No 03:00 – 05:00 23:00 – 01:00
CARACAS VET No 13:00 – 15:00 09:00 – 11:00
 
 
Tune in to Electronic Music Radio

 
 

Do you want to listen to the episodes of Brainvoyager’s “Electronic Fusion” again? Or did you miss an episode? Do you want to listen to “Electronic Fusion” at a moment that suits you better than the scheduled dates & times of the radio stations? Well, you can.

Shortly after “Electronic Fusion” has been broadcast, the show will appear on YouTube and on Mixcloud. There you can access all the previous episodes of radio show “Electronic Fusion”.

Go to the weekly radio show’s flyers and playlists if you want to check out what was played in “Electronic Fusion” in the previous episodes.

If you would like to get free airplay in “Electronic Fusion”, then the page free airplay is a great starting point to discover how you can make that happen. Please take good note of all the info there before you decide to submit your music. If the requirements are not met, your music cannot be played in the show.